September Book Haul

First post! YAY, this haul is slightly late because I was waiting for Ruby Red to arrive and it took ages so… but these are just some of the books acquired in the month of September!

Sep 2013

The first book I bought was Deadly Little Lies by Laurie Faria Stolarz which is the second book in the Touch Series and later on in the month after finishing Deadly Little Lies I bought Deadly Little Games which was only 72p so I had to. I rated Deadly Little Lies 4 stars on Goodreads and I have yet to read the next one.

Next I bought Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi and I LOVED it, it was just amazing I will post a review of it soon.

After that I decided to buy Angelfall by Susan Ee. Since everyone has been loving it, I decided to give it a shot, this will probably be an October read as its Halloween and the book is (supposed to be) slightly creepy.

I bought Starcrossed by Josephine Angelini at the same time as The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater which I will be reading both this month (October).

And finally, Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier which I am super excited to read.

Leave a Reply

