Top Ten Books I Want to Dive Into!

top-10

Hosted by The Broke and Bookish.

Its really hard picking new books for me, since I’m always excited for continuing books from a series/trilogy. There are a log of new authors I’m really interested in but I usually wait a long time before deciding to pick the book out. I’m always waiting for other people to finish them so I get a better idea of what the book is going to be about, but anyway these are the top ten books I’ve been meaning to read:

    

     

Some of these book I own and I’ve wanted to start them for a while now I just never seem to get around to them. I’ve sorted out a new TBR system so I can get to them and probably buy the rest that I don’t already own!

What new books are you looking to start?

signature

Leave a Reply

